Life After Life: Season 1

Life After Life: Season 1

Poster for Life After Life: Season 1

Thomasin McKenzie (Last Night in Soho) leads this British mystery series as someone who died upon birth in 1910, only to be born again and survive on that same night. Based on the novel by Kate Atkinson.

2022Rating: 16UK



Episode 1

Ursula’s birth sparks a thrilling journey as she dies and... More is reborn time and time again. In a country on the brink of change, she navigates through childhood in rural England.


Episode 2

Ursula visits a psychiatrist to help with her dark thoughts... More and disturbing dreams. A memorable birthday has shocking repercussions, and help comes from an unexpected place.


Episode 3

Following a whirlwind romance Ursula struggles to adapt to married... More life with Derek. A desire for independence leads Ursula to spend the summer in Germany, and war grows closer.


Episode 4

Ursula grapples with life and death during the Blitz. As... More the future of England hangs in the balance, Ursula attempts to save Teddy, and the country, from an inevitable fate.

Life After Life: Season 1 | Release Details

Life After Life: Season 1 is available to stream in New Zealand now on TVNZ+.